

Executive Summary for Action

Lower Minnesota River Watershed District Board of Managers Meeting Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Agenda Item Item 5. A. – Election of officers

Prepared By

Linda Loomis, Administrator

Summary

In accordance with the bylaws for the Lower Minnesota River Watershed District, election of officers is held annually in September.

Currently, Manager Jesse Hartmann is President (since 2018 election), Manager Patricia Mraz is Vice President (since April 2021), Manager Laura Amundson is Treasurer (since 2021) Lauren Salvato is Secretary (since 2020) and Manager David Raby is Assistant Treasurer (since 2021).

Bylaws call for the election of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Assistant Treasurer. The duties for each office are defined in the bylaws.

Attachments

Bylaws dated 2016

Recommended Action

Hold Elections of officers in accordance with LMRWD bylaws