The motion for the adoption of the foregoing resolution was seconded by Manager and upon a vote being taken thereon, the following voted in favor thereof: Frey, Hartmann, Raby and Salvato; and the following voted against the same: None. Whereupon said resolution was declared passed and adopted, this 19th day of August, 2020, signed by the President and his signature attested by the Secretary/Treasurer.